webmaster@windandfiremc.eu                                                copyright © 2012 - 2019  W&F - All Rights reserved                                                                          created by JS

                                                                                                      

                           Home  -    Foto's   -  Joining  -  Kalender  -  Linken -   Contact

a club of Harley Davidson ridin' Firefighters founded in Santa Barbara - California 1991



Werner Vercammen

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium President

werner@windandfiremc.eu





Robert Huybrechts 

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium Vice President    

robert@windandfiremc.eu




     


Eddy Styven

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium Sergeant at Arms     

eddy@windandfiremc.eu

 





Roger Swinkels

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium Treasurer

roger@windandfiremc.eu







Danny Vleugels

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium Secretary

danny@windandfiremc.eu






Niko Oosterlynck

Wind & Fire Diamond Chapter Belgium Charity Officer

niko@windandfiremc.eu







algemeen emailadres : bestuur@windandfiremc.eu